Los Angeles, California
Austin, Texas
Cape Town, South Africa
Guangzhou, China

USA Head Office
6300 Canoga Avenue
Suite 1750
Woodland Hills, California 91367
Tel: +1 (818) 501-3186
General Inquiries: licensing@evomgt.com

Travis J. Rutherford - President, Licensing & Retail:
travis@evomgt.com

Stanley Lerman - Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer:
stan@evomgt.com

Adam Unger - President, Sales, Marketing & New Business Development:
adam@evomgt.com

Ryan Broomberg - Executive Vice President, Sourcing & Logistics:
ryan@evomgt.com

Kirsti Tichenor - Vice President, Licensing and Brand Assurance:
kirsti@evomgt.com

Christina Bang - Vice President Licensing:
christina@evomgt.com

KJ Istok - Vice President Licensing - International:
kj@evomgt.com

Rebecca Blunt - Manager, Licensing & Contract Administration:
rebecca@evomgt.com

Davin Levenberg - Director of Operations:
davin@evomgt.com

 

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Comment: